The Deepside Deejays are a Romanian band formed in 2008 by vocalist Victor de la Pena, DJ Nick Kamarera, MC Vibearena and keyboardist Dave Pryce. The current lineup consists of Victor de la Pena and Dave Pryce.

In 2009 the Deejays won the Best DJ Award at MTV Romania Music Awards, as well as nominations for Best Dance and Best New Act. In 2010 they won The Best Featuring Award.[4] The Deejays also won Best Dance Project at Awards.

In 2009 the Deejays released the song “Never Be Alone”, which quickly became a radio success in Romania and Russia.

Send Your Request For Booking